Contact

Reception, information & bookings

+32 (0)65/31.53.43 / info@mundaneum.be

Management

Charlotte Dubray, Director

+32 (0)65/39.54.88 / charlotte.dubray@mundaneum.be

Delphine Jenart, Deputy Director

+32 (0)65/39.54.91 / +32 (0)497/82.23.19 / delphine.jenart@mundaneum.be

Administration

Catherine Gillis, Secretary

+32 (0)65/39.54.88 / catherine.gillis@mundaneum.be

Communication

Emilie Thiry, Communication officer

+32 (0)65/39.54.95 / + 32 (0)498/48.44.31 / emilie.thiry@mundaneum.be / presse@mundaneum.be

Elodie Van Gheluwe, Public Relations / Events coordinator / Ticketing / Accounting

+32 (0)65/39.54.87 / elodie.vangheluwe@mundaneum.be / events@mundaneum.be

Guillaume Sasserath, Public Mediation

guillaume.sasserath@mundaneum.be

Melissa Scannella, Administrative assistant

melissa.scannella@mundaneum.be

Laurie Thiry, Communication assistant

laurie.thiry@mundaneum.be

Ilias Lhachimi, Museum agent

ilias.lhachimi@mundaneum.be

Archives & Valorisation department

Archives

Stéphanie Manfroid, Chief scientific officer

+ 32 (0)65/39.54.90 / stephanie.manfroid@mundaneum.be

Raphaèle Cornille, Head of the Iconography Department, Project Leader

+32 (0)65/31.66.63 / raphaele.cornille@mundaneum.be

Jacques Gillen, In charge of Funds related to Anarchy and Pacifism, Project leader

+32 (0)65/39.54.93 / jacques.gillen@mundaneum.be

Nicolas Brunel, Assistant

+ 32 (0)65/39.54.84 / nicolas.brunel@mundaneum.be

Technical department

Eric Urban, Head of the Technical Department

+ 32 (0)65/39.54.92 / +32 (0)479/45.36.10 / eric.urban@mundaneum.be